Right click here to print this page.
Lunch Menu for October
Friday, October 01, 2021
Breakfast: Mini Cinnis Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Cheeseburger Baked Chips Baked Beans Fruit Milk Grab-N-Go's

Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Chicken Sandwich Baked Chips Baked Beans Fruit Milk Grab-N-Go's

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Breakfast: Egg Biscuit Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Spaghetti Crackers Whole Kernel Corn Romaine Salad Fruit Milk Grab-N-Go's

Thursday, October 14, 2021
Breakfast: Mini Cinnis Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Pizza Sweet Potato Fries Green Beans Fruit Milk Grab-N-Go's

Friday, October 15, 2021
Breakfast: Mini French Toast Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk

Monday, October 18, 2021
Breakfast: NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Breakfast: Chicken Biscuit Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Breaded Steak Sandwich Whole Kernel Corn Butter Beans Fruit Milk Grab-N-Go's

Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Breakfast: Cheese Grits Sausage Link Cereal Fruit/fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Chicken Fajita Wrap Romaine Salad Spanish Rice Fruit Milk Grab-N-Go's

Friday, October 22, 2021
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Cheeseburger Baked Chips Coleslaw Fruit Milk Grab-N-Go's

Monday, October 25, 2021
Breakfast: French Toast Sticks Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Pepperoni Pizza Green Beans Fruit Milk Grab-N-Gos

Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Breakfast: Sausage Biscuit Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Chicken Spaghetti Roll Romaine Salad Steamed Carrots Fruit Milk Grab-N-Gos

Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Breakfast: Breakfast Pizza Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Pizza Sweet Potato Fries Fruit Milk Grab-N-Gos

Thursday, October 28, 2021
Breakfast: Ham & Cheese Biscuit Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Tacos Refried Beans Whole Kernel Corn Romaine Salad Fruit Milk Grab-N-Gos

Friday, October 29, 2021
Breakfast: Mini Cinni Cereal Fruit/Fruit Juice Milk
Lunch: Cheeseburger French Fries Baked Beans Fruit Milk Grab-N-Gos